SESSION 8

The 2020 GLAM Social Media Olympics

Adam Koszary | bio

17:30 (London) - 12:30 (New York) - 09:30 (Vancouver) - 02:30 (Sydney)

This talk will walk through how the Royal Academy of Arts pivoted to a new coronavirus world by putting the user first, and how we adapted from being an organisation all about blockbuster exhibitions to one which focused on its core mission: art and artists. It will also award gold medals to the best of the rest in the Galleries, Libraries, Archives and Museums world for the best content to come out of coronavirus.

Presented by 448 Studio & Neon Caffeine 

©2020 site by 448 Studio