SESSION 3

TikTok

Edward Lindeman | bio

12:00 (London) - 07:00 (New York) - 04:00 (Vancouver) - 21:00 (Sydney)

Ed will take a deep dive into the platform by delivering an app demo that will teach you how to use TikTok. He'll also be showing some best in class Education content examples and layout a plan for success as a higher education brand.

Presented by 448 Studio & Neon Caffeine 

©2020 site by 448 Studio