SESSION 22

Teaching and Learning with Technology 

Sue Beckingham | bio

Suzanne Faulkner | bio

Kiu Sum | bio

08:30 (London) - 03:30 (New York) - 00:30 (Vancouver) - 17:30 (Sydney)

Active learning and applied learning are shared approaches we have experienced as both teachers and students. The panel will share case studies of how digital and social media can be used to enhance understanding, participation and community building.

Takeaways:

  1. How students as partners can help to build a course community

  2. Ways to encourage collaboration and co-creation

  3. The value of multimedia reflection

Presented by 448 Studio & Neon Caffeine 

©2020 site by 448 Studio