SESSION 21

PechaKucha Australia

Mel Bruce | bio

Cameron Heasman | bio

07:30 (London) - 02:30 (New York) - 23:30 (Vancouver) - 16:30 (Sydney)

Impact beyond academia | Mel Bruce

Mel will talk about her recent transition from academic into entrepreneur and the role social media played. 

Marketing Automation and Customer Journeys | Cameron Heasman

In this talk, Cameron will discuss marketing automation tools, student journeys and why every University department should consider implementing these strategies into their marketing stack when promoting courses and subjects (before during and beyond University life). He will discuss how Universities need to focus on personalised customer journeys looking into the future over the next 10 years (student journey), to grow and retain student enrolment numbers. Finally, he will share how using Marketing Automation tools combined with a thought out Customer Journey across the entire student lifecycle (Diploma, Bachelor Degree, Grad Certificate, Masters Degree and PhD) can increase student numbers, student success and retention. 

Presented by 448 Studio & Neon Caffeine 

©2020 site by 448 Studio