SESSION 19

Student Social Media Engagement:
Building Robust Higher Educational Communities

Dr Karen Sutherland | bio

05:30 (London) - 00:30 (New York) - 21:30 (Vancouver) - 14:30 (Sydney)

This session will explore the importance, benefits and techniques of leveraging social media to build strong positive relationships with current students. Dr Karen Sutherland will share research findings demonstrating the power that social media can have in fostering a sense of belonging between current students and their Higher Educational community.

Presented by 448 Studio & Neon Caffeine 

©2020 site by 448 Studio