SESSION 18

Coronacontent - data, messaging, and meaning 

Cameron Pegg | bio

04:00 (London) - 23:00 (New York) - 20:00 (Vancouver) - 13:00 (Sydney)

Every country has faced the challenge of communicating coronavirus, and they’ve each done it differently. This presentation travels from New Zealand to Iceland (with various stopovers in between), to establish what has worked, why, and how to apply these learnings during your next crisis.     

 

Takeaways: 

 

  1. An introduction to multiple #dataviz formats

  2. The importance of relatable messaging 

  3. Learning how to let your experts shine 

Presented by 448 Studio & Neon Caffeine 

©2020 site by 448 Studio