SESSION 1

Find Your Voice Online - Speak with confidence online

Caroline Goyder | bio

10:00 (London) - 05:00 (New York) - 02:00 (Vancouver) - 19:00 (Sydney)

Our worlds are compressed now many of us live and work in the same place. The result is a feeling of being in videoconference jail and the symptom is locked in voices and low energy. How can we make sure we speak with confidence and power online? How can we manage anxiety and overcome lockdown impostor syndrome? this session will give you some practical tips to speak up and stand out in lockdown

Presented by 448 Studio & Neon Caffeine 

©2020 site by 448 Studio