LONG BREAK 3

DJ Set

DJ Naylor | bio

04:45 (London) - 23:45 (New York) - 20:45 (Vancouver) - 13:45 (Sydney

Time to get moving with some funky house music from Cipher Parties owner Joe Naylor. This Bristol-based DJ has been a loyal Lakota resident and from there has set up many private events under Cipher Parties. Naylor is buzzing with energy and is ready to bring some flavour to your parties! Tune in and listen to his favourite set from this year at Lakota Bristol! 

Presented by 448 Studio & Neon Caffeine 

©2020 site by 448 Studio