LONG BREAK 2

Networking & Unconference

Karen Freberg | bio

22:15 (London) - 17:15 (New York) - 14:15 (Vancouver) - 07:15 (Sydney)

The great thing about social media is it is - and always will be - social. Want to make new connections in the industry from all over the world? Network to share experiences and best practices? Learn about new perspectives? The Networking session will allow you to learn, engage, and build networking connections in the industry.